TED Rocks, if you disagree, go kick rocks

I didn’t want to lose this Ted Talk. Too bad I don’t do video on this blog yet.

The people who say TED has “jumped the shark” cannot “see the forest for the trees”. Also, they are trying to “throw the baby out with the bathwater”. Also, they are losing their kingdom “for want of a nail”.

I am happy to troll this out there and see if anyone has anything interesting to say in response. I’m happy to talk generally about this, or I’m happy to do specific comparisons if anyone wants to debate specific talks or traunches of Ted talks, I’d be sooooo down. I’m a huge TED supporter (in mind).

Cheers,
Ian

One thought on “TED Rocks, if you disagree, go kick rocks

Leave a Reply

