I love the internet

I don’t even mind I love the internet. I don’t need privacy or parity and such. I need a place to glean the info that I can’t get from my desktop. It’s true that there’s the library, but that’s a frackin walk 😉

I don’t even mind I love the internet. Sure it’s a great place to meet my friends. But I don’t even mind I love the internet. Most of the people I see online just press send.

I don’t even mind I love the internet. It’s true it takes a lot to make it run. And I don’t even mind I love the internet. I hope it will pull a Jane, get AI, and teach us the 1s.

Dueces did you say aces, I love the internet. I better leave before this all falls apart. You can always play online with the internet. If you know how to be pareto superior and win with hearts.

So don’t be afraid of the internet. She or he or it is here to stay. And if you think I’m wrong you don’t know internet, or squat. And that is all I really wanted to say.

To you, My friends, The internet, And everybody who just presses send and sits, you seem to me like lemmings in the end, or Mr. Flemming, but don’t worry some of us are still playing with your best intentions. Shit!

So do what you like, and I’ll do mine. I hope we both hope that we’ll both be better in time. I don’t need support, I’m techy enough for me, but a good partner helps with parity.

Really, tell me why we care so much about privacy? In the modern day its already a rarity. I know people think there are reasons, but I’d say they’re as clear as the seasons. Just be brave, and stick close to me (or someone else you love).

So is it ok if we just keep privacy so we can throw better parties? Love you webz. Stay real.

Leave a Reply

